Innovative antibody for

personalized medicine

Management

Dr Dmitry Y. Tyrsin,  CEO

In this role Dr. Tyrsin oversees  TheraMAB’s policy on strategic product development, coordination of relationships between federal agencies and international business, scientific and contract organizations, directs legislation issues and corporate communications. He held Senior Business Development Manager position at the USA company ChemDiv Inc. in 2004-2008, specializing in providing non-clinical services to the international pharmaceutical companies. He has a long experience in managing biotechnology projects, attracting customers, establishing long-term contracts and collaborations, participating in tenders, marketing, and product launch, PR. Dmitry Tyrsin received his PhD in Immunology from University of Wurzburg, Germany on regulation of cellular immune response, and holds a master’s degree in Microbiology from Lomonosov Moscow State University, Russia.

Dr Sergey A.Chuvpilo, Head of TheraMAB LLC Germany

Senior Researcher, Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry Institute after M.M. Shemyakin, Russian Academy of Science (1984-1990); Senior Researcher, Institute of Immunobiology, University of Würzburg (1994-2007), has profound experience of experimental work in molecular and cell biology, knows almost all molecular biological techniques, the author of more than 60 scientific publications and 10 patents. Has experience in general and scientific leadership, experienced at management of business projects and negotiations. Being well-known among the world of molecular biology Sergey has a great reputation in the scientific community in Germany and Russia.

Dr. Alexey A. Matskevich, CSO

Prior to joining Bioprocess he held several senior research associate positions at University of  Lausanne, Switzerland (2008-2009), University of  Zurich, Switzerland (2005-2008), University of Louis Pasteur, Strasbourg, France (2003-2005), worked as a postdoctoral fellow at Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, USA (2001-2003) and as a guest researcher at Karolinska Institute, Stockholm, Sweden (2000-2001). In these positions he got extensive professional and managing experience in the fields of Biochemistry and Innate Immunity, Molecular and Cellular Biology, Antiviral Responce and Gene Therapy. Dr. Matskevich has more than 55 publications, issued in leading scientific journals, including Science, Cell, Nature Biotechnology, AIDS, Gene Therapy and others. Alexey Matskevich received his PhD in Pathophysiology and Biochemistry from Moscow State University, Russia (MSU) and NII OPiPF, and holds a Master’s degree in Physiology and Biology of Development from MSU.

Daniil G. Nemenov, Medical Director

Before joining TheraMAB Dr. Nemenov was a clinical research associate and then a project manager at Novartis  Pharma, international pharmaceutical corporation (2009 - 2011), research associate in the clinical research center at Central Clinical Hospital of Russian Academy of Science (2008-2009), research associate in the clinical research unit at  Russian State Medical University (2006 -2008), resident doctor at Neurology and Neurosurgery Dept. at RSMU (2005-2007). Graduated from I.M. Sechenov Moscow Medical Academy. 

Daniil Nemenov has a profound experience in organization and conducting phase I-III clinical trials in different therapeutic areas, including big experience of coordinating international multicenter trials incompliance with GCP and other regulatory standards. Dr. Nemenov has experience of handling regulatory authorities inspections and international audits of clinical trials.

Dr. Nemenov completed additional educational programs for "GCP in Clinical Research" and "Use of math statistic methods in clinical trials".

Innovative antibody for

personalized medicine

Менеджмент

Д-р Тырсин Д.Ю., Генеральный Директор

Д-р Тырсин определяет стратегию развития продукта, координацию взаимодействия с федеральными агентствами и международными институтами, научными и контрактными организациями, а также определяет юридические и корпоративные интересы компании. В 2004-2008 он работал в качестве ведущего менеджера по развитию бизнеса в американской компании ChemDivInc., специализирующейся на предоставлении доклинических услуг иностранным фармацевтическим компаниям. Обладает многолетним опытом менеджмента крупных проектов, привлечения клиентов, становления многолетних контрактов, участия в тендерах, маркетинге и выводе продуктов на рынок, PR. Дмитрий Тырсин получил научную степень PhD в области молекулярной иммунологии в Университете Вюрцбурга, Германия, а также степень магистра в области микробиологии в Московском Государственном Университете им. М.В. Ломоносова, Россия.

Д-р Чувпило С.А., Глава ТераМАБ ЛЛЦ Германия

Старший научный сотрудник Института Биоорганической Химии им. М.М. Шемякина РАН (1984-1990); Старший научный сотрудник Института Иммунобиологии Университета г. Вюрцбурга (1994-2007); Обладает уникальным многолетним опытом экспериментальной работы в молекулярной и клеточной биологии, владеет практически всеми известными молекулярно-биологическими методиками, автор более 60 научных публикаций и 10 патентов. Обладает опытом общего и научного руководства, опытом менеджмента бизнес проектов и ведения переговоров. Благодаря широкой известности в мире молекулярной биологии обладает огромным авторитетом в научной среде Германии и России.

 Д-р Мацкевич А.А.,  Главный научный сотрудник

До этого он занимал должность старшего научного сотрудника Университета Лозанны, Швейцария (2008-2009), Университета Цюриха, Швейцария (2005-2008), Университета Луи Пастера, Страсбург, Франция (2003-2005), а также работал в качестве научного сотрудника Университета Томаса Джефферсона, Филадельфия, США (2001-2003) и в качестве приглашенного исследователя Каролинского Института, Стокгольм, Швеция (2000-2001). Занимая эти должности, Мацкевич А. приобрел широкие знания и практический опыт в областях биохимии и иммунитета, молекулярной и клеточной биологии, противовирусного ответа и генной терапии. Он является автором более 55 печатных работ, включая статьи, опубликованные в ведущих международных научных журналах Science, Cell, NatureBiotechnology, AIDS, Gene Therapy и другие. Алексей Мацкевич - Кандидат Биологических Наук по специальности Биохимия и Патофизиология (НИИ ОПиПФ и МГУ им. Ломоносова) и имеет степень Магистра Биологических Наук по специальности Физиология и Биология Развития, полученной на Биологическом Факультете МГУ им. Ломоносова.

Д-р Неменов Д. Г., Медицинский директор 

До перехода в компанию ТераМАБ Д-р Неменов работал специалистом по клиническим исследованиям, а затем руководителем проектов в международной фармацевтической корпорации Новартис Фарма (2009 - 2011), научным сотрудником центра клинических исследований на базе ЦКБ РАН (2008-2009), научным сотрудником клинической исследовательской лаборатории на базе кафедры неврологии и нейрохирургии РГМУ (2006 - 2008), ординатором кафедры неврологии и нейрохирургии РГМУ (2005-2007). Выпускник Московской Медицинской Академии им. И.М. Сеченова.

Неменов Д. имеет большой опыт организации и проведения клинических исследований I-III фаз в различных терапевтических направлениях в соответствии с требованиями GCP и другими регуляторными стандартами. Имеет опыт координации международных многоцентровых клинических исследований, а также опыт прохождения инспекций регуляторных органов и международных аудитов клинических исследований.

Д-р Неменов получил дополнительное образование по направлениям: "GCP in Clinical Research" и "Использование методов математической статистики в клинических исследованиях".